Get in touch

Contact Details

Felbridge Primary School

Finding the best in everyone.

Log in

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 4th September
  • Half Term: Mon 23rd Oct-Fri 27th Oct
  • Term Ends: Friday 15th December

INSET Days:

  • Friday 1st September
  • Friday 6th October

 

Spring Term 2024

  • Term starts: Tuesday 2nd January
  • Half Term: Mon 12th Feb-Fri 16th Feb
  • Term ends: Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 15th April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • Half Term: Mon 27th May-Fri 31st May
  • Term ends: Friday 19th July

INSET Days:

  • Friday 24th May
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

Term Dates for 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

  • Term starts for children: Thursday 5th September
  • Half Term: Mon 28th Oct-Fri 1st Nov
  • Term Ends: Friday 20th December

INSET Days:

  • Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Wednesday 4th September

 

Spring Term 2024

  • Term starts for children: Wednesday 8th January
  • Half Term: Mon 17th Feb-Fri 21st Feb
  • Term ends: Friday 4th April

INSET Days:

  • Monday 6th January
  • Tuesday 7th January

 

Summer Term 2024

  • Term starts: Tuesday 22nd April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May
  • Half Term: Mon 26th May-Fri 31st May
  • Term ends: Tuesday 22nd July

INSET Days:

  • Friday 27th June

 

Top