Get in touch

Contact Details

Felbridge Primary School

Finding the best in everyone.

Log in

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Thursday 2nd September
  • Half Term: Mon 25th Oct-Fri 29th Oct
  • Term Ends: Friday 17th December

INSET Days:

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Friday 24th September

Additional School Closure - Surrey Schools Jubilee Closure

  • Friday 22nd October

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4th January
  • Half Term: Mon 14th Feb-Fri 18th Feb
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts: Wednesday 20th April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term: Mon 30th May-Fri 3rd June
  • Term ends: Thursday 21st July

INSET Days:

  • Tuesday 19th April
  • Friday 27th May
  • Friday 22nd July

 

Click below to download a copy of term dates for the current and next academic year*.

 

Please note, there is a difference between the 2021-2022 Surrey and West Sussex term dates for the February half-term and Easter holidays. This may affect parents with pupils at secondary school.

As a community school, we are not able to change our term dates and must use those given by Surrey County Council.

 

*Dates for the next academic year are published as soon as they have been confirmed, usually in October/November.

Top